Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

United Foot & Ankle

Participating Telehealth provider - Schedule a virtual visit today! Trusted Podiatrists serving Bayonne, East Brunswick, Keyport, Perth Amboy, and Old Bridge NJ

74 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nuno G.
Submitted 06/16/22
The Doctor understood my pain. He gave me several options for treatment. Hope to feel better in a few days.
Tao Z.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Boules is professional and responsible.
Natasha C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Nashed is awesome. I have been a patient flog hers for a few years. She has always been professional and friendly during every appointment. She is very patient and takes her time to explain things. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ilmire M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great visit. Provider was very informative and kind.
Candelari D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr.Christine Nashed,DPM treated me very professional &She is very understandable
Anne M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Office staff was very pleasant and the Dr. Nashed took her time and explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend people to her
Donna C.
Submitted 05/25/22
This was my first visit to the East Brunswick office. I saw Dr. Christine Nashed and was totally satisfied with my entire experience. I came to the office with exteme pain and left feeling painless. She is a great doctor and I highly recommend her.
Shannon O.
Submitted 05/24/22
Check in was quick and easy. Dr. Is friendly and professional.
Juan Carlo De S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Excellent!
Mary C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great place and great foot doctors
Ivette P.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Christine Nashed and her staff are professional and nice. She does anything to help you. Thank you guys for all that you do!!!
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great customer service and very knowledgeable
Hernan C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Boulos answer all my questions and concerns in regards a small bump that appear in my ankle.
Brieanna F.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Boulos was wonderful! I was seen at my exact appointment time. He took his time and really explained how to take care of my injury. I felt like he genuinely cared to share in depth information.
Brian V.
Submitted 03/18/22
It was great thank u
Keven S.
Submitted 03/14/22
It was amazing. I like how polite and kind Dr. John Boulos. He was careful enough to remove his ingrowing nails slowly.
Daniel O.
Submitted 03/02/22
What a fantastic experience I had with United Foot & Ankle. I was able to get an appointment quickly the day I requested. Upon entering the 103 Hwy 36 North Keyport location I was cheerfully greeted by a young woman named Abby. Abby is an energetic coordinator of Insurance Information, authorizations checking patients in and out in an organized coordinated manner. I was nervous heading to a Podiatrist for the first time Abby treated me with respectfully with compassion. When my turn came Abby walked me to the exam room and told me that Dr. Boulos would be in shortly. When the Dr. came in he assessed the issues that had brought me to him. Doctor Boulos treated me with respect and gave me option as to treatments he could provide me with. I told him I would respect his decision. Dr Boulos spent almost 40 minutes working on cleaning up years of my foot neglect. When I looked down I could not believe those were my feet. I slipped on my shoes with amazing ease. That an incredible difference in my comfort as I walk . Dr. Boulos and Abby are kind and caring I highly recommend you give them a call and set up an appointment 732-582-5083
Patrick Q.
Submitted 01/28/22
My foot Dr. Has been very punctual professional and informative . I do recommend my Dr. To any of my friends and family in our local area.
Bruce D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Try Dr. John. Your feet will never feel better.
Richard D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great doctor!