Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

United Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in East Brunswick, NJ, Keyport, NJ, Perth Amboy, NJ, Bayonne, NJ, & Old Bridge , NJ

40 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/12/21
We received excellent care from Dr. Nashed. She makes you feel very comfortable as she walks you through process and after care. If you have foot issues this is the best doctor to have.
Paige Q.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Nashed was GREAT!! So helpful, went above and beyond!!
Krystal G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great experience
Susan B.
Submitted 04/08/21
My husband & I both visited Dr Boulos for the first time. He took us promptly at our appt time and was very thorough explaining everything. We will definitely continue our regular visits with him. He also has a sweet welcoming receptionist!
Bushra S.
Submitted 03/08/21
He is skilled in his speciality.Give time to patients to listen to their concerns.
Henry A.
Submitted 02/24/21
very good
Ritcha M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great experience.. Dr. Boulos was excellent! This was my first ever visit to a podiatrist and I am so glad to have picked up the right place. He was very professional, personable and knew his stuff!
Callie L.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr.Boulos is great. He is so friendly and super thorough with his work.
Jeff P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Nashed was excellent, gave me a thorough exam, answering all my many questions. Dr. Nashed Attended to my many foot problems in a compassionate and professional manner. I highly reccommend Dr. Nashed as a caring ,excellent Doctor. Jeff. P
Ahmad M.
Submitted 01/19/21
He is a nice doctor and he answered all of my questions
Bruce B.
Submitted 12/29/20
Spent plenty of time explaining my toenail condition and a remedy for clearing it up.
Nashed N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing very take care of me listening carefully to my Health problem and Dr. Nashed give me the right medication !
Lori R.
Submitted 11/10/20
I have been going to Dr boulos for a couple years now and he is the best! He has corrected a problem I had with a bone on the top of my foot, the surgery went well and I healed quickly. You can barely even see my scar. He has such a down-to-earth personality and in my opinion is the best foot doctor I have ever had! My sister and my best friend also go to him. I highly recommend him!
Adel A.
Submitted 11/05/20
Good doctor
Alan K.
Submitted 10/25/20
Staff and doctor what’s and are great
Peter F.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been treating with Dr. Boulos for a number of years and find him highly professional. He spends time with me explaining my condition and any options I may have regarding treatment. He and his office are extremely pleasant to work with and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending him.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful doctors and staff! Highly recommended!
Harold H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have been to many doctors in many years of my life. I have never experienced the laid-back and very thorough experience that I experienced with your doctor! I wish I had him for all of my ailments because he is the best. He took his time and made sure that everything I needed done would be done I am very very satisfied with this doctor and if you need a podiatrist he’s the one you need to go to bottom line!
Usha R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great doctor. Really takes the time with the patient.
Riem O.
Submitted 07/16/20
She is amazing doctor, very patient & friendly.