Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

United Foot & Ankle

Participating Telehealth provider - Schedule a virtual visit today! Trusted Podiatrists serving Bayonne, East Brunswick, Keyport, Perth Amboy, and Old Bridge NJ

56 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Try Dr. John. Your feet will never feel better.
Richard D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great doctor!
Avani P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very pleased!
Steve S.
Submitted 12/21/21
The office visit was quick and to the point, staff was very professional.
Utkarsh A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great!
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Office staff very welcoming, and accommodating. Doctor very personable and caring!
Sophia B.
Submitted 11/10/21
So sweet
Patrick Q.
Submitted 11/01/21
Pleasant and quick.
Wendy C.
Submitted 09/09/21
I needed a 2nd opinion and I was provided with what I needed.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a good experience. Friendly staff, not a long wait. Dr Nashed is a always pleasant and friendly
DEBRA S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Christine is awesome!!
Engy T.
Submitted 07/19/21
So nice
Heather B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great first experience at a podiatrist office. The front desk was friendly and I was checked in fast. I was brought to an exam room right after being checked in and was seen soon after by the doctor. Dr. B was very friendly and knowledgeable, and gave me different options for treatment. I didn't feel rushed or forced into any particular methods of treatment, which was nice. I'd definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking to get their feet checked out/fixed.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/28/21
I definitely had the best treatment and experience!
Jibrael M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Nashed was very very helpful and informative with my sons situation. She took her time to explain what was happening with his foot and how to make it better going forward. Nice staff as well. Very happy with my visit.
Gregory M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very good she’s great
Cynthia D.
Submitted 06/12/21
We received excellent care from Dr. Nashed. She makes you feel very comfortable as she walks you through process and after care. If you have foot issues this is the best doctor to have.
Paige Q.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Nashed was GREAT!! So helpful, went above and beyond!!
Krystal G.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great experience
Susan B.
Submitted 04/08/21
My husband & I both visited Dr Boulos for the first time. He took us promptly at our appt time and was very thorough explaining everything. We will definitely continue our regular visits with him. He also has a sweet welcoming receptionist!