Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

United Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in East Brunswick, NJ, Keyport, NJ, Perth Amboy, NJ, & Bayonne, NJ

9 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bbrian H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Choosing Christine Nashed was one of the best decisions I have ever made, she is great. E
Hector M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Great Experience!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great practice, pleasant staff as well. Myself and all members of my family have always had a great experience with every appointment and have referred them to many friends and family.
Carrie B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I saw Dr. Boulos and he is a very friendly doctor. I felt comfortable during my visits and he is informative about the procedures he will take to resolve my issue. I am happy with my visits and they are accommodating to let me get my appointment scheduled after I’m done with work.
Francene T.
Submitted 02/05/20
I would highly recommend these doctors Wonderful office
Sal C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Boulos has been caring for my wife for years. When I started experiencing pain she recommended him highly. He is a wonderful doctor and gentleman and I will never go to any Podiatrist except him.
Jay B.
Submitted 12/11/19
My initial consultation with Dr. Nashed went very well after waiting about 35 minutes. The Dr. was easy to converse with and we discussed the steps necessary ( no pun intended ) to diagnose the cause of the problem and possible courses of treatment. It was a very proactive meeting & I am looking forward to future visits.
Manal M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good doctor
Anton I.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Nashed pays attention to all that I have to say, and she is very knowledgeable.