Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

United Foot & Ankle

Participating Telehealth provider - Schedule a virtual visit today! Trusted Podiatrists serving Bayonne, East Brunswick, Keyport, Perth Amboy, and Old Bridge NJ

88 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Both doctors there are very knowledgeable and helpful. They have a terrific bedside manner. I also had surgery done by Dr John and everything went well and I have no problems 2 years later! I definitely would recommend them and I have recommend them. They are the best!
Samir C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good experience
Richard P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always a good experience
Anthony D.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr is great the best I found Dr nashed
Linda S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Efficient
Neal L.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great friendly service
Janet O.
Submitted 08/08/22
I really am happy with Dr Nashed.She is a good dr and is pleasant to be around. I already have recommended someone to go to her. He likes her too. He is my neighbor. Thank you for taking my insurance.
MYRA D.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always please and cared for, thank you
Suzanne R.
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly, reviews different problems with the foot. reviews the next step and possible problems and goes over treatment plans. Very nice and helpful.
YatIn S.
Submitted 08/03/22
Smooth ride
Hermilenda W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very good
Sylvia Y.
Submitted 07/26/22
Knowledgeable, empathetic, thorough, caring and patient. Answered all my questions. Will definitely go back!
Joan B.
Submitted 07/11/22
G B B Great
STEVE A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent experience. Explained the problem to me well. Explained the next steps and what to expect. He cleaned up my toe nails without one ounce of pain! Really professional!
Nuno G.
Submitted 06/16/22
The Doctor understood my pain. He gave me several options for treatment. Hope to feel better in a few days.
Tao Z.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Boules is professional and responsible.
Natasha C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Nashed is awesome. I have been a patient flog hers for a few years. She has always been professional and friendly during every appointment. She is very patient and takes her time to explain things. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ilmire M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great visit. Provider was very informative and kind.
Candelari D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr.Christine Nashed,DPM treated me very professional &She is very understandable
Anne M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Office staff was very pleasant and the Dr. Nashed took her time and explained everything to me. I will definitely recommend people to her