Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

United Foot & Ankle

Participating Telehealth provider - Schedule a virtual visit today! Trusted Podiatrists serving Bayonne, East Brunswick, Keyport, Perth Amboy, and Old Bridge NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
100 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great experience every visit.
Hector S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Boulos is knowledgeable and will explain everything in detail. He will also give you options depending on your situation.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Professional. Explained what would be done and what i had to do after. Pretty painless.
Yana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Amazing experience, caring thoughtful doctor! Thank you so much!
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very good
ABIGAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Very respectful, patient, takes the time to explain, does not under value what you say, makes you feel important and creates a personal connection. Doctor also explains what the problem could be and lays down the process
Christian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Nashed helped resolve my foot problem in one visit. She’s a kind and intelligent doctor with an excellent bedside manner. Highly recommend her for anyone with any kind of foot problem!
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He was great and went straight to the point great Doctor
NEAL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The receptionist was welcoming and right on top of what needed to be done. Dr. Yang was wonderful-he listened to me, examined both of my feet, explained what he thought was the problem and what he thought was the correct step to do; he listened while I repeated what I was understanding, and answered all my questions. I hope I never injure my toe like this again, but I would definitely choose to see him again with any foot problem!
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Boulos is hands down one the best doctors I’ve ever been to!! I never feel rushed when I go to see him. Dr. Boulos explains procedures and answers all my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Both doctors there are very knowledgeable and helpful. They have a terrific bedside manner. I also had surgery done by Dr John and everything went well and I have no problems 2 years later! I definitely would recommend them and I have recommend them. They are the best!
Samir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good experience
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Always a good experience
Anthony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr is great the best I found Dr nashed
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Efficient
Neal L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Great friendly service
Janet O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
I really am happy with Dr Nashed.She is a good dr and is pleasant to be around. I already have recommended someone to go to her. He likes her too. He is my neighbor. Thank you for taking my insurance.
MYRA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always please and cared for, thank you