Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

United Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in East Brunswick, NJ, Keyport, NJ, Perth Amboy, NJ, & Bayonne, NJ

25 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter F.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been treating with Dr. Boulos for a number of years and find him highly professional. He spends time with me explaining my condition and any options I may have regarding treatment. He and his office are extremely pleasant to work with and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending him.
Nicole C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Wonderful doctors and staff! Highly recommended!
Harold H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I have been to many doctors in many years of my life. I have never experienced the laid-back and very thorough experience that I experienced with your doctor! I wish I had him for all of my ailments because he is the best. He took his time and made sure that everything I needed done would be done I am very very satisfied with this doctor and if you need a podiatrist he’s the one you need to go to bottom line!
Usha R.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great doctor. Really takes the time with the patient.
Riem O.
Submitted 07/16/20
She is amazing doctor, very patient & friendly.
Roman S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very helpful and kind.
Wayne G.
Submitted 06/30/20
i think she is a good doctor
John M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctorband Staff were Amazing..I'm so Happy To Find A Great Foot Doctor In My Hometown of Keyport..
Rhonda S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Boulos is so patient and knowledgeable! Great visit.
Souad R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Good service
Vivian B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Nased did what was necessary to reduce the pain in my feet when I walk.
Irwin G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Boulos was thorough, caring, friendly. We absolutely and strongly recommend United Foot and Ankle.
Filomena N.
Submitted 05/29/20
Muy amable
Brenda And Irwin G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Nicest and very caring and very good with treatment
Aleksandra G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very kind doctor. Was my first time at a podiatrist and he was friendly, patient & thorough with answering all my questions
Francene T.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Nashed is a wonderful doctor she knows what she’s doing. She has helped me immensely
Bbrian H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Choosing Christine Nashed was one of the best decisions I have ever made, she is great. E
Hector M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Great Experience!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great practice, pleasant staff as well. Myself and all members of my family have always had a great experience with every appointment and have referred them to many friends and family.
Carrie B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I saw Dr. Boulos and he is a very friendly doctor. I felt comfortable during my visits and he is informative about the procedures he will take to resolve my issue. I am happy with my visits and they are accommodating to let me get my appointment scheduled after I’m done with work.