Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

United Foot & Ankle

Podiatrists located in East Brunswick, NJ, Keyport, NJ, Perth Amboy, NJ, & Bayonne, NJ

20 total reviews

United Foot & Ankle always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about United Foot & Ankle below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roman S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very helpful and kind.
Wayne G.
Submitted 06/30/20
i think she is a good doctor
John M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Doctorband Staff were Amazing..I'm so Happy To Find A Great Foot Doctor In My Hometown of Keyport..
Rhonda S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Boulos is so patient and knowledgeable! Great visit.
Souad R.
Submitted 06/09/20
Good service
Vivian B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Nased did what was necessary to reduce the pain in my feet when I walk.
Irwin G.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr Boulos was thorough, caring, friendly. We absolutely and strongly recommend United Foot and Ankle.
Filomena N.
Submitted 05/29/20
Muy amable
Brenda And Irwin G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Nicest and very caring and very good with treatment
Aleksandra G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very kind doctor. Was my first time at a podiatrist and he was friendly, patient & thorough with answering all my questions
Francene T.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Nashed is a wonderful doctor she knows what she’s doing. She has helped me immensely
Bbrian H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Choosing Christine Nashed was one of the best decisions I have ever made, she is great. E
Hector M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Great Experience!
Teresa A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great practice, pleasant staff as well. Myself and all members of my family have always had a great experience with every appointment and have referred them to many friends and family.
Carrie B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I saw Dr. Boulos and he is a very friendly doctor. I felt comfortable during my visits and he is informative about the procedures he will take to resolve my issue. I am happy with my visits and they are accommodating to let me get my appointment scheduled after I’m done with work.
Francene T.
Submitted 02/05/20
I would highly recommend these doctors Wonderful office
Sal C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Boulos has been caring for my wife for years. When I started experiencing pain she recommended him highly. He is a wonderful doctor and gentleman and I will never go to any Podiatrist except him.
Jay B.
Submitted 12/11/19
My initial consultation with Dr. Nashed went very well after waiting about 35 minutes. The Dr. was easy to converse with and we discussed the steps necessary ( no pun intended ) to diagnose the cause of the problem and possible courses of treatment. It was a very proactive meeting & I am looking forward to future visits.
Manal M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very good doctor
Anton I.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Nashed pays attention to all that I have to say, and she is very knowledgeable.